Patient Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Aug 03, 2021

    I cannot say enough for Dr. Brown’s expertise and bedside manner! I had received another diagnosis in McAllen, and I wanted a second opinion; Dr. Brown had a much better solution without my having to face surgery! His staff (particularly Rachel) were so kind and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend him—so worth the drive!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 14, 2021

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 08, 2021

    The staff was hospitable and kind. I’m typically anxious for any medical visit and they were accommodating and helpful. Dr. Brown was sincere, kind and explained everything in depth. I asked many questions and he was so helpful in throughly explaining the details to me. I highly recommend this doctor and helpful staff. Jennifer, who checked me in, was especially helpful in giving me details of prices and procedures! 5 +++ stars! (It’s so good to know there are Doctors and staff with great bedside manner these days!)

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 31, 2021

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 08, 2020

    Dr Brown is an outstanding dr. He will explain what the issue is and give options and he explains every procedure in detail so the patient knows what to expect. I’ve done one eye and waiting for it to heal then I’m doing the other eye. His bedside manners are above what I expected and I’m glad, he is the best in his field.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 17, 2020

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 03, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Oct 24, 2019

    Always friendly and helpful.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 17, 2019

    Dr Brown is amazing, caring and kind. He is also an amazing Doctor and explains everything. I am a diabetic and have issues with me needed laser surgeries and he has just been the absolute best. I appreciate him and his staff more than they know.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jun 04, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 06, 2019

    Because of Dr.Brown I was able to see again! He is my #1 recommendation!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Apr 06, 2019

    I went to Dr. Brown for a second opinion. His office staff were all very nice. My wait was very short, despite my appointment being at the end of the day. Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend to anybody who needs a retinal specialist.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 20, 2019

    Professional courteous staff. Dr Brown very personable and excellent bedside manner.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Nov 30, 2018

    All the employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Brown has great bedside manners. Dr. Brown takes his time to explain everything.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Nov 28, 2018

    Had a very good experience better than I expected, everyone was very professional and attentive to their patients. Thank you

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 28, 2018

    Had a very good experience better than I expected, everyone was very professional and attentive to their patients. Thank you

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 20, 2018

    The staff at the Westover Hills location is AWESOME, very courteous and sincere. Dr Brown is very caring. He makes sure you understand what is being done and will answer any questions you may have. Thank you!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Nov 10, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 24, 2018

    Dr. Brown and his staff at the Westover Hills location were courteous and professional and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 18, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 09, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 17, 2018

    Great.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 13, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 09, 2018

    If you come here you have definitely made the right choice. Dr. Brown is a great ophthalmologist, he is very intelligent and he really knows what he is doing. One the best and he genuinely cares about each individual patient.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 06, 2018

    Nice n polite n helpful staff members n dr BROWN is awesome n very educated he know What he doing .Im glad i choose him as my eye doctor n would accept him as my lifetime eye doctor 👍😊

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

Brown Retina Institute
Rated 5.0/5.0 based on 180 reviews

ContactOur Office

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Read & SubmitA Review

powered by BirdEye