Patient Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Jun 14, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jun 05, 2017

    Friendly staff and great doctor. Dr. Brown takes the time to explain everything and provides the best options. I'm so glad my optometrist recommended Dr. Brown.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 28, 2017

    My last appointment was accomplished very timely.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 22, 2017

    Dr. Brown is kind, caring and thorough. I have retinal hemorrhaging and require eye injections. All of the staff is great and Vanessa is the best at the the eye preparation.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 17, 2017

    The procedures with dye and a shot in the eye were tortuous, but necessary. The technicians and dr. Brown made me as comfortable as possible during and after the procedures. My only concern is that there are no phone numbers to reach dr. Brown after office hours. Both numbers on the sheet shared with me as emergency contact numbers for the office. I hope this is corrected. Otherwise, dr. Brown and his office are excellent.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 04, 2017

    I have been going to dr. Brown for years. And have always had good experiences with my health care. Dr. Brown is the best he has helped me a great deal with my eye care.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 29, 2017

    Dr Brown is very informative and very caring with his patients. The staff is just as amazing as well. I was a bit nervous going in for my laser treatment and Dr Brown reassured me of the reasons for everything and gave details of what to expect. I won't ever go anywhere else!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Mar 13, 2017

    The staff was very professional and informative as to what to expect. Dr. Brown was very nice and explained what was going on.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Mar 13, 2017

    Really wonderful

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 01, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Feb 24, 2017

    I LOVE Dr. Brown, he is so nice and such a good physician. My office experience was very pleasant and he is so down to earth. I would recommend him highly.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 23, 2017

    Very good experience!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 20, 2017

    Dr Brown is compassionate and listens well to his patient's concerns. His staff is top-notch too. I've never been to a doctor where they are usually ahead of time for an appointment!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Feb 20, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 19, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Feb 17, 2017

    Dr. Brown is very personable and also a thorough professional. He takes his time with you, and ensures that all your questions are answered.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 15, 2017

    Great experience with the staff and amazing services Dr. Brown is great with treating my mother as he has been for a couple of years we travel a long ways and is worth every hour we spend on the road. I highly recommend Dr.Brown as he does everything he possibly can to try and get the issues with my mother vision to improve as other specialists in his field have failed to try and given up he has managed to successfully help her see better. Greatly thankful to Dr. Brown and his staff

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Feb 13, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 13, 2017

    Dr. Brown is professional, knowledgeable, caring and thoroughly explained everything & answered all of my questions.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Feb 13, 2017

    Dr. Brown is very professional and has a great team. Very convenient location.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 13, 2017

    Enjoyed the visit friendly staff great doctor

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 27, 2017

    Outstanding care and two offices for patients ease.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 27, 2017

    I had the first appointment of the day so was in and out in one and one half hour, Yea. Everyone is always gracious and cordial. Dr. Brown takes the time to answer all my questions, he really pays attention to me and hears my concerns.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 27, 2017

    Dr. Brown is amazing! Not only is he incredibly learned and proficient, his "bedside" manner is exceptional.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 10, 2017

    Dr. Brown explained what I needed to know and answered my questions with clarity in his quiet, calm, caring demeanor. I appreciated that he did not perform a test he could have performed, but explained that the specialist he is referring me to will most likely perform the test. His prices are reasonable.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

Brown Retina Institute
Rated 5.0/5.0 based on 91 reviews

ContactOur Office

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Read & SubmitA Review

powered by BirdEye