Patient Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Aug 10, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 09, 2017

    First of all customer service is awesome! The staff treat you like a person not a $$$ sign! If you have need of a retina specialist or eye problems.... highly recommended!! Keep up great job!! Blessings to Dr. Brown and staff!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 03, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 27, 2017

    Dr Brown and his staff are a top-notch professional team. I am glad and thankful that my grandson is seen by such a knowlegable and caring Dr.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 25, 2017

    I am pleased with the staff and Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable. I have an extended medical history with my eyes and have seen many specialists. This location is very convenient for me which is why I choose to come here and have been visiting regularly for well over two years. However, I am often waiting hours to see Dr. Brown just for a short follow up. One doctor to two full waiting rooms is not fair for anyone. Please hire another specialist. Also, I had to reschedule an appointment just now and was told it would be over a month wait.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 24, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 19, 2017

    The staff was excellence made me feel welcome from the start. Let my wife be with me for the test and the consultation. Dr. Brown was a cool guy. He explained everything in a manner I understood. Class guy. Dr Brown has got a great staff you can tell they are all are on the same team. I know this kind of stuff I am a coach. God bless!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 18, 2017

    Dr. Brown did a wonderful job explaining what was going on with my eye and how he was going to fix it.
    The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Brown is extremely precise with the laser. Though the procedure was uncomfortable, I very pleased with how everything turned out.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 18, 2017

    I really like Dr. Brown! He is knowledgeable and takes his time with you during your visit.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 18, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 14, 2017

    Excellent Doctor and staff.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Great service, wonderful people, awesome doctor

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Dr Brown and his assistants were professional, competent, and courteous. When the examination was completed, I felt confident that the assessment of the health and well being of my eyes was correct and that I could depend on Dr Brown to take care of any future eye issues. That confidence in my Doctor is very important to me, especially given my age (73). My sincere thanks to Dr Brown and the Brown Retina Institute.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Dr. Brown is a wonderful experienced Retina Specialist. He has been treating me for several years now and I trust him with my life. I known when I ask him a question not only can he give me the answer he will always explain to me the symptoms I will have and what to expect after the procedures he has preformed. He is kind, verofy soft spoken, wonderful bedside manner. His office staff is very professional and helpful. I can't say enough how to show my appreciation for what Dr. Brown has done for me. Thank you very much for your service.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Best doctor in San Antonio!! Very understanding and a wealth of knowledge.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 07, 2017

    Very nice staff and very knowledgeable doctor.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 07, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 07, 2017

    Very nice and clean. Everyone there was polite an helpful. I had a very good experience

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 27, 2017

    Excellent quality of care. Understand patients needs.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jun 27, 2017

    Very professional support staff.
    Dr. Brown knows his trade.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 27, 2017

    Always feel like Dr Brown and his staff are very well educated and the patient care is 5 star.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jun 14, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jun 05, 2017

    Friendly staff and great doctor. Dr. Brown takes the time to explain everything and provides the best options. I'm so glad my optometrist recommended Dr. Brown.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 28, 2017

    My last appointment was accomplished very timely.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 22, 2017

    Dr. Brown is kind, caring and thorough. I have retinal hemorrhaging and require eye injections. All of the staff is great and Vanessa is the best at the the eye preparation.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

Brown Retina Institute
Rated 4.9/5.0 based on 112 reviews

ContactOur Office

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Read & SubmitA Review

powered by BirdEye