Patient Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Nov 10, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 24, 2018

    Dr. Brown and his staff at the Westover Hills location were courteous and professional and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 18, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 09, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 17, 2018

    Great.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 13, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 09, 2018

    If you come here you have definitely made the right choice. Dr. Brown is a great ophthalmologist, he is very intelligent and he really knows what he is doing. One the best and he genuinely cares about each individual patient.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 06, 2018

    Nice n polite n helpful staff members n dr BROWN is awesome n very educated he know What he doing .Im glad i choose him as my eye doctor n would accept him as my lifetime eye doctor 👍😊

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 13, 2018

    I just arrived here from Florida for my first visit. Of utmost importance was to find a local ophthalmologist. My research pointed straight to Dr. Jeremiah Brown and my first visit confirmed all of the positive things I had heard and read. His staff was also very friendly and I consider myself very blessed to have established myself as a new patient.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 03, 2018

    Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Technical evaluation, retinal scanning, and procedural preparations are quick and professional. Dr. Brown is open to any questions or concerns, has excellent bedside manner, and is the most competent retinal specialist in South Central Texas, according to many health care professionals. I trust my retinas to on other.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 31, 2018

    Dr. Jeremiah Brown is off the charts wonderful, professional and compassionate towards his patients. He saw my mom, she was going blind in both eyes due to a macular Pucker/hole. Dr. Brown took time to explain everything in a way that we would all understand it. I am a registered nurse and I want the absolute best care for my Mom and she received it from Dr. Brown. His office staff in Schertz is equally wonderful. I live out of state and I had a bunch of questions, since I am on my Mom's hippa list, they took the time to answer my questions and called me back in a timely manner. If I could give them 50 stars I would!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 31, 2018

    Dr. Jeremiah Brown is off the charts wonderful, professional and compassionate towards his patients. He saw my mom, she was going blind in both eyes due to a macular Pucker/hole. Dr. Brown took time to explain everything in a way that we would all understand it. I am a registered nurse and I want the absolute best care for my Mom and she received it from Dr. Brown. His office staff in Schertz is equally wonderful. I live out of state and I had a bunch of questions, since I am on my Mom's hippa list, they took the time to answer my questions and called me back in a timely manner.
    If I could give them 50 stars I would!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • May 31, 2018

    Dr. Brown and his staff are amazing. My father had a detached retina. He was seen immediately and scheduled for surgery the following day. He is elderly,I greatly appreciated the patience all of them showed him. Thank you all for your professionalism .

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • May 21, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 21, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 14, 2018

    Awesome service from all the staff; especially, Dr. Jeremiah Brown. Couldn't have had a better doctor to do my surgery. Thanks to all at Brown Retina Institute.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 14, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 14, 2018

    My best of many appointments with BRI!
    Thanks again for great care.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • May 07, 2018

    ABSOLUTELY pleasant & productive! Thank you for taking excellent care on me!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 28, 2018

    Very competent staff. Dr. Brown is great.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 28, 2018

    Dr Brown is by far one of the best ophthalmologists I've seen. I've seen quite a few since I am a type 1 diabetic for over 30yrs .Dr Brown is very patient with you ,very educated and takes his time to make sure you are as comfortable as can be before doing any procedures. Don't be shy or embarrassed to ask any questions .As Dr Brown told me "no question is a dumb question .These are your eyes and we both want what's best for them. Hearing him say that made me feel even more certain I am in the right place !
    His staff is just as nice too .Which makes the visits even better .I highly recommend Brown Retina Institute for all your eye care needs.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 28, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 28, 2018

    Dr. Brown and his staff provide excellent care! They are very patient and answer your questions in terms you can understand!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 28, 2018

    Wait time was not lengthy for me. The employees were very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Brown was great and attentive with me and listen to all the questions I asked.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Apr 28, 2018

    All the staff were so helpful, attentive and professional. Dr Brown continuously provides information and positive feedback through examinations and procedures. Highly recommend him and his office to anyone needing retinal services.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

Brown Retina Institute
Rated 5.0/5.0 based on 149 reviews

ContactOur Office

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Read & SubmitA Review

powered by BirdEye