Patient Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Oct 07, 2017

    I am very grateful to my Doctor Jeremiah Brown for saving my father life and he is a very good Doc and I will Not Trade him for other Doc and he help me alot then any Doc in Laredo Texas. And together we will Fight ths Retina Diseases and he is like part of the family ,and he care about the people and trying to help us see better in life My Doctor Brown is Fantastic guy I have Great respect for him and To bad There are Doctor more like him ,.. He is one a kind May god Blessed him keep my Doc. Safe and I pray For my Doctors no matter what Amen and Thank you Doctor Brown For everything you have done For ME your awesome Guy

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 27, 2017

    Dr. Brown is ausome !
    Very professional and has taken great care of me for over 10 years.
    I would not trust anyone else.
    I am diabetic and he has protected my vision for years and helped me find a doctor in Houston to treat my mom's AMD

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Sep 21, 2017

    Dr. Brown is an amazing doctor. Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Very personable! I will never go to any other eye doctor.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 20, 2017

    I highly recommend Dr Brown he is wonderful i have been going to him for 9 years for macular degeneration he stoped mine back then .my vision is great .i highly recommend him he takes his time with you .for your questions you have for him to explain. Very caring about his patients. Martha Boyd

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 20, 2017

    Hands down the best doctor I have ever seen!! And I've seen quite a few doctors. Dr. Brown is professional and kind!! He understands that procedures and conditions are new (and sometimes scary) to patients...he explains everything, listens to me, answers my questions and always has a plan :-) I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Brown!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 19, 2017

    Up front about costs; I was in and out within 90 minutes, which I think is very good for a first time visit. Very thorough, and the staff were all very pleasant.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 16, 2017

    Very professional office staff. Dr Brown was awesome with information and was very patient. Highly recommend.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 10, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 09, 2017

    First of all customer service is awesome! The staff treat you like a person not a $$$ sign! If you have need of a retina specialist or eye problems.... highly recommended!! Keep up great job!! Blessings to Dr. Brown and staff!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 03, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 27, 2017

    Dr Brown and his staff are a top-notch professional team. I am glad and thankful that my grandson is seen by such a knowlegable and caring Dr.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 25, 2017

    I am pleased with the staff and Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable. I have an extended medical history with my eyes and have seen many specialists. This location is very convenient for me which is why I choose to come here and have been visiting regularly for well over two years. However, I am often waiting hours to see Dr. Brown just for a short follow up. One doctor to two full waiting rooms is not fair for anyone. Please hire another specialist. Also, I had to reschedule an appointment just now and was told it would be over a month wait.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 24, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 19, 2017

    The staff was excellence made me feel welcome from the start. Let my wife be with me for the test and the consultation. Dr. Brown was a cool guy. He explained everything in a manner I understood. Class guy. Dr Brown has got a great staff you can tell they are all are on the same team. I know this kind of stuff I am a coach. God bless!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 18, 2017

    Dr. Brown did a wonderful job explaining what was going on with my eye and how he was going to fix it.
    The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Brown is extremely precise with the laser. Though the procedure was uncomfortable, I very pleased with how everything turned out.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 18, 2017

    I really like Dr. Brown! He is knowledgeable and takes his time with you during your visit.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 18, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 14, 2017

    Excellent Doctor and staff.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Great service, wonderful people, awesome doctor

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Dr Brown and his assistants were professional, competent, and courteous. When the examination was completed, I felt confident that the assessment of the health and well being of my eyes was correct and that I could depend on Dr Brown to take care of any future eye issues. That confidence in my Doctor is very important to me, especially given my age (73). My sincere thanks to Dr Brown and the Brown Retina Institute.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Dr. Brown is a wonderful experienced Retina Specialist. He has been treating me for several years now and I trust him with my life. I known when I ask him a question not only can he give me the answer he will always explain to me the symptoms I will have and what to expect after the procedures he has preformed. He is kind, verofy soft spoken, wonderful bedside manner. His office staff is very professional and helpful. I can't say enough how to show my appreciation for what Dr. Brown has done for me. Thank you very much for your service.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 11, 2017

    Best doctor in San Antonio!! Very understanding and a wealth of knowledge.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 07, 2017

    Very nice staff and very knowledgeable doctor.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Our Website

  • Jul 07, 2017

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 07, 2017

    Very nice and clean. Everyone there was polite an helpful. I had a very good experience

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

Brown Retina Institute
Rated 4.9/5.0 based on 119 reviews

ContactOur Office

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Read & SubmitA Review

powered by BirdEye